Diary Dates and Forthcoming Events

Academic Year 2018 - 2019:

Summer Term 2019:

July 2019:

Thursday 18th July - Attendance Assembly

Friday 19th July - Last Day of Term

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019:

Wednesday 4th September - Children return to School

Tuesday 24th September - Parents' Evening

Wednesday 25th September - Parents' Evening

Monday 21st - Thursday 24th October - Decorate a Pumpkin Competition

Thursday 24th October - Last day of Term

Friday 25th October - Teacher Training Day

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half Term

Monday 4th November - Children return to School

Wednesday 20th November - Individual School Photographs

Tuesday 3rd December - FS1 Christmas Production

Wednesday 4th December - FS2 Christmas Production

Thursday 5th December - FS2 Christmas Production

Wednesday 11th December - Year 1 Christmas Production

Thursday 12th December - Year 2 Christmas Production

Thursday 19th December - Last day of Term

 

Spring Term 2020:

Tuesday 7th January - Children return to School

Thursday 13th February - Last day of Term

Monday 24th February - Children return to School

Friday 3rd April - Last day of Term

 

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20th April - Children return to School

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 21st May - Last day of Term

Monday 1st June - Children return to School

Friday 26th June - Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

Monday 29th June - Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

Thursday 16th July - Last day of Term