Diary Dates and Forthcoming Events

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Spring Term 2020:

Tuesday 7th January - Children return to School

Monday 10th February - Parents' Evening (3.30pm - 5.30pm)

Tuesday 11th February - Parents' Evening (3.30pm - 5.30pm)

Wednesday 12th February - Parents' Evening (5.00pm - 6.00pm)

Thursday 13th February - PTA Valentine Disco (KS1 - 3.30pm - 4.30pm) (KS2 - 4.45pm - 5.45pm)

Thursday 13th February - Last day of Term

Monday 24th February - Children return to School

Thursday 5th March - World Book Day

Wednesday 18th March - Year 3 Production (5.30pm for 6.00pm) - NO CRECHE

Thursday 19th March - Year 3 Production (9.00am for 9.30am)

Thursday 19th March - Year 4 Production (5.30pm for 6.00pm) - NO CRECHE

Thursday 19th March - Year 4 Production (9.00am for 9.30am)

Wednesday 1st April - Easter Craft Activity Afternoon.

Friday 3rd April - Last day of Term

 

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20th April - Children return to School

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 11th May - SATs Week (Year 6)

Thursday 21st May - Last day of Term

Monday 1st June - Children return to School

Friday 26th June - Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

Monday 29th June - Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

Thursday 16th July - Last day of Term