Diary Dates and Forthcoming Events

September 2018 - July 2019:

Autumn Term 2018:

 

December 2018:

Tuesday 11th December - Year 1 Christmas Production @ 10.00am

Tuesday 11th December - FS2 Christmas Production @ 2.00pm

Tuesday 11th December - Year 1 Christmas Production @ 6.00pm

Wednesday 12th December - Year 2 Christmas Production @ 10.00am

Wednesday 12th December - FS2 Christmas Production @ 2.00pm

Wednesday 12th December - Year 2 Christmas Production @ 6.00pm

Friday 21st December - Christmas Dinner

Friday 21st December - Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2019:

January 2019:

Monday 7th January - Children Return to School

 

February 2019:

Friday 15th February - Last Day of Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February - Half Term

Monday 25th Februrary - Children Return to School

 

March 2019:

 

April 2019:

Friday 5th April - Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2019:

April 2019:

Tuesday 23rd April - Children Return to School

 

May 2019:

Monday 6th May - School Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 7th May - Children Return to School

Friday 24th May - Last Day of Term

 

June 2019:

Monday 3rd June - Children Return to School

 

July 2019:

Monday 1st July - Teacher Training Day (School Closed to Children)

Friday 19th July - Last Day of Term